

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Hang Seng Bank Limited (the "Bank") are set out below.

Independent Non-executive Chairman Irene LEE Yun Lien

Executive Director Diana Ferreira CESAR (*Chief Executive*)

Non-executive Directors

Kathleen GAN Chieh Huey David LIAO Yi Chien Vincent LO Hong Sui

Independent Non-executive Directors

John CHAN Cho Chak CHIANG Lai Yuen Cordelia CHUNG Clement KWOK King Man Kenneth NG Sing Yip WANG Xiao Bin Michael WU Wei Kuo

The Board has set up the following five committees, on which some Board members serve.

Director	Executive Committee*	Audit Committee	Risk Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Irene LEE Yun Lien		М	М	С	М
Diana Ferreira CESAR	C			М	
John CHAN Cho Chak				М	С
CHIANG Lai Yuen		М			М
Cordelia CHUNG					М
Clement KWOK King Man		С			
David LIAO Yi Chien				М	
Kenneth NG Sing Yip			С		
WANG Xiao Bin		М			
Michael WU Wei Kuo			М	М	М

Notes:

* Other members of Executive Committee are not Directors of the Bank

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 April 2022