

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Hang Seng Bank Limited (the "Bank") are set out below.

## **Independent Non-executive Chairman** Irene LEE Yun Lien

**Executive Director** Diana Ferreira CESAR (*Chief Executive*)

## Non-executive Directors Kathleen GAN Chieh Huey

David LIAO Yi Chien

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

CHIANG Lai Yuen Cordelia CHUNG Clement KWOK King Man Patricia LAM Sze Wan LIN Huey Ru Kenneth NG Sing Yip WANG Xiao Bin Michael WU Wei Kuo

The Board has set up the following five committees, on which some Board members serve.

Director	Executive Committee*	Audit Committee	Risk Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Irene LEE Yun Lien		М	М	С	М
Diana Ferreira CESAR	С			М	
CHIANG Lai Yuen		М			М
Cordelia CHUNG					М
Clement KWOK King Man		С			
Patricia LAM Sze Wan				М	
David LIAO Yi Chien				М	
Kenneth NG Sing Yip			С	М	
WANG Xiao Bin		М			
Michael WU Wei Kuo			М	М	С

Notes:

\* Other members of Executive Committee are not Directors of the Bank

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 July 2022