(Stock code: 11)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Hang Seng Bank Limited (the "Bank") are set out below.

Independent Non-executive Chairman

Irene LEE Yun Lien

Executive Director

Diana Ferreira CESAR (Chief Executive)

Non-executive Directors

Kathleen GAN Chieh Huey

David LIAO Yi Chien

Independent Non-executive Directors

CHIANG Lai Yuen

Cordelia CHUNG

Clement KWOK King Man

Kenneth NG Sing Yip

WANG Xiao Bin

Michael WU Wei Kuo

The Board has set up the following five committees, on which some Board members serve.

Director	Executive Committee*	Audit Committee	Risk Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Irene LEE Yun Lien		M	M	С	M
Diana Ferreira CESAR	С			M	
CHIANG Lai Yuen		M			M
Cordelia CHUNG					M
Clement KWOK King Man		С			
David LIAO Yi Chien				M	
Kenneth NG Sing Yip			С	M	
WANG Xiao Bin		M			
Michael WU Wei Kuo			M	M	С

Notes:

Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 6 May 2022

恒生銀行有限公司

HANG SENG BANK LIMITED

Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability

Registered Office and Head Office: 83 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong

Other members of Executive Committee are not Directors of the Bank

 $[\]mathbf{C}$ Chairman of the relevant Board committees