

(Stock code: 11)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from 28 March 2022, WANG Xiao Bin has been appointed as a member of Audit Committee, while Cordelia CHUNG and Michael WU Wei Kuo have been appointed as members of Remuneration Committee of Hang Seng Bank Limited (the "Bank").

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of the Bank are set out below.

Independent Non-executive Chairman

Irene LEE Yun Lien

Executive Director

Diana Ferreira CESAR (Chief Executive)

Non-executive Directors

Kathleen GAN Chieh Huey David LIAO Yi Chien Vincent LO Hong Sui Kenneth NG Sing Yip

Independent Non-executive Directors

John CHAN Cho Chak CHIANG Lai Yuen Cordelia CHUNG Clement KWOK King Man WANG Xiao Bin Michael WU Wei Kuo

The Board has set up the following five committees, on which some Board members serve.

Director	Executive Committee*	Audit Committee	Risk Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Irene LEE Yun Lien		M	M	С	M
Diana Ferreira CESAR	С			M	
John CHAN Cho Chak				M	С
CHIANG Lai Yuen		M			M
Cordelia CHUNG					M
Clement KWOK King Man		С			
David LIAO Yi Chien				M	
Kenneth NG Sing Yip			C		
WANG Xiao Bin		M			
Michael WU Wei Kuo			M	M	M

Notes:

* Other members of Executive Committee are not Directors of the Bank

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 28 March 2022

恒生銀行有限公司

HANG SENG BANK LIMITED

Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability

Registered Office and Head Office: 83 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong