Subsidiaries

The Bank's subsidiaries as defined in Section 15 of the Hong Kong Companies Ordinance (Cap 622) are set out below:

Fulcher Enterprises Company Limited Hang Seng Investment Services Limited

Hang Seng Bank (China) Limited Hang Seng (Nominee) Limited

Hang Seng Bank (Trustee) Limited Hang Seng Qianhai Fund Management Company Limited

Hang Seng Bullion Company Limited
Hang Seng Real Estate Management Limited
Hang Seng Credit Limited
Hang Seng Security Management Limited

Hang Seng Data Services Limited Hang Seng Securities Limited

Hang Seng Finance Limited Haseba Investment Company Limited

Hang Seng Financial Information Limited HASE Wealth Limited

Hang Seng Indexes Company Limited
Hang Seng Indexes (Netherlands) B.V.
High Time Investments Limited
HSI International Limited

Hang Seng Insurance Company Limited Imenson Limited

Hang Seng Investment Management Limited Yan Nin Development Company Limited

Directors of Subsidiaries

The Directors of the Bank's subsidiaries during the period from 1 January 2023 up to the date of this Annual Report are set out below (unless otherwise stated):

CESAR Diana Ferreira LIANG Chun Fei Belle

CHAN Ka Lok

CHAN Ping Chung Eddie

CHEN Yu Sheng

CHEUNG Ka Wai Kathy

LIU Yu

CHIU Wai Man Vivien LUI Man Chung Raymond

CHOW Tan Ling MA Zhengwei

FAN Gordon MAK Chung Wo Theodore
Gregory Thomas HINGSTON MO Yuen Man Anita
HO Lok Sze MUK Chung Wing
HUANG Jian* NG Kar Wah*
JIN Jiejun* NIP Tak Kuen
Hong Mei KNIGHT SAW Say Pin
KONG Kwong Ming* SIT Wing Fai Wilfred

KWAN Wing Shing Vincent* SONG Yue Sheng Ryan LAM Hei Yin Joe SUEN Wai Kwan Grace

LAM HoiTIN Ho Ting*LAM Wai Chung GordonTSANG Hing Keung*LAW Soo Ping Alison*WANG Xiao Kun

LEE Kit Han Jackie Stuart Kingsley WHITE WONG Ti LEE Man Lung LEE Pui Shan WONG Wai Hung LEE Wah Lun Rannie YAM Chi Fai LEE Yuk Shan* YAM Chi Hei LEUNG Chi Wai YUEN Kin Chung **LEUNG Kin Ping ZHANG Ping** LI Chi Chung ZHU Jin* LI Jianfeng* **ZHU Shushang**

^{*} He/She has resigned/ceased as a Director of the relevant subsidiary(ies) of the Bank as at the date of this Annual Report.

The Board

Independent Non-executive Chairman

Irene Y L Lee

Executive Directors

Diana Cesar JP (Chief Executive) Say Pin Saw

Non-executive Directors

Kathleen C H Gan David Y C Liao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Cordelia Chung Clement K M Kwok Patricia S W Lam Huey Ru Lin Kenneth S Y Ng Xiao Bin Wang

Company Secretary

Ka Ki Cheung

Registered Office

83 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong Website: www.hangseng.com Email: hangseng@computershare.com.hk

Stock Codes

The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited: 11 (HKD counter) and 80011 (RMB counter)

Registrar

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Depositary*

BNY Mellon Shareowner Services PO Box 43006 Providence, RI 02940-3078, USA Website: www.computershare.com/investor Email: shrrelations@cpushareownerservices.com

 * The Bank offers investors in the United States a Sponsored Level-1 American Depositary Receipts Programme through The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation.